KCDW Election of Officers

KCDW 2024 Election of Officers for Two-Year Term

On January 20. 2024, the Kane County Democratic Women held its annual meeting and installation of officers. Martha Hanna, the Nominating Chair, introduced the officers, who were unanimously elected by the members present. The 2024-2026 officers are Carolyn Bird Salazar, Chair; Cherryl Strathmann, Vice Chair; Lois Swatscheno, Treasurer; and Kim Young, Secretary.  Following the installation, … Read more